Events

Jared Gutridge at SSC

Friday, Jun 21 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday Night Feels with music by Jared Gutridge and delicious southern Oregon wine, don’t miss out

221 Fly at SSC!

Saturday, Jun 22 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy a night in our wine garden listening to one of Southern Oregon’s original rock bands, 221 Fly!

Wednesday Wine n Dine with Adam Gabriel

Wednesday, Jun 26 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Have yourself a mid week treat with dinner by C St. Bistro and live music by the talented Adam Gabriel, only $12.

Marshall Stack & Friends

Friday, Jun 28 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bring your friends/family and enjoy a beautiful evening sippin’ good wine while listening to music by Marshall Stack & Friends

Live Music with Alissa Weaver!

Saturday, Jun 29 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday Night music with Alissa Weaver, spend the evening enjoying great company, great wine and great music!

Wednesday Wine n Dine with Derek Deon

Wednesday, Jul 03 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Welcoming a new face to the SSC stage, Derek Deon, along side dinner by C St. Bistro, only $12

July 4th

Thursday, Jul 04 , All Day

CLOSED FOR THE 4TH OF JULY

Friday Night Music by Adam Gabriel

Friday, Jul 05 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Come relax and have a glass while listening to the acoustic soul singer, Adam Gabriel

Jake Anderson Duo

Saturday, Jul 06 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Welcoming a new face to our SSC stage, Jake Anderson, come check him out while enjoying a nice glass of wine on our beautiful patio!

Wednesday Wine N Dine with Jeff Kloetzel

Wednesday, Jul 10 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

We are here to help you get through your week! wine and dine with us, music by Jeff Kloetzel and dinner by C St. Bistro, $12

1 2 3