Events

Blues night by David Pinsky

Saturday, Feb 16 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy some fine wine with some blues tunes by David Pinsky

Wine N' Dine with Jeff Kloetzel

Wednesday, Feb 20 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live music by our very own Jeff Kloetzel, $10 dinner catered by C St. Bistro, make sure to reserve your spot!

Marshall Stack & Friends

Friday, Feb 22 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy some American Folk tunes by local Marshall Stack, who will be accompanied by some talented friends!

Doug Warner & Greg Fredrick

Saturday, Feb 23 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy your Saturday with us, a bottle of fabulous wine, and the rockin’ duo Doug Warner and Greg Fredrick

Wine N' Dine with David Modica

Wednesday, Feb 27 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy a $10 catered dinner by C St. Bistro and music by David Modica! Make sure you reserve your spot before 12pm day 0f

Mark & Scott Johnson

Friday, Mar 01 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us for a fun Friday night with live music by a talented brother duo, Mark & Scott Johnson

Gene Black & Bret Levick

Saturday, Mar 02 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sure to be a good time with classic tunes by Gene Black and Bret Levick make sure you stop by for at least a song or two

Wine n' Dine Wednesday with Adam Gabriel

Wednesday, Mar 06 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy a mid week treat with dinner by C St. Bistro and live music by local musician Adam Gabriel! 

Friday Night Jazz

Friday, Mar 08 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Start your weekend with a much deserved glass of wine and jazz tunes!

Cover 3 at SSC

Saturday, Mar 09 , 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Happy to have this fun upbeat trio back at SSC! good tunes and good times are sure to be had

1 2